New Posh Supporters Trust Directors

The PST is pleased to announce and welcome three newly elected Directors Kim Cozens, Frank Harburn and Nicky Ormond following its AGM on Monday 5th October. Co-opted Board Member David Martin was also elected as a full Board Member.

At the AGM Chair John Henson shared his hopes for the Trust in the next twelve months and is looking forward to working with the new Board members who will bring fresh impetus and new ideas to the Board.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.